Cadre didactice ale Departamentului Doctrine Economice și Comunicare:

Prof.univ.dr. Rogojanu Angela angela.rogojanu@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Taşnadi  Alexandru alexandru.tasnadi@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Hristache Diana Andreia diana.hristache@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Creţu Alina cretu.alina@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Dobrescu Monica monica.dobrescu@economie.ase.ro
Conf .univ.dr. Piroşcă Ioan Grigore grigore.pirosca@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Şerban-Oprescu George-Laurenţiu george.serban@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Badea Liana liana.badea@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Frâncu Laurențiu-Gabriel laurentiu.francu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ.dr. Iacob Slivia-Elena silvia.iacob@economie.ase.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Mihai Roxana Lucia roxana.mihai@economie.ase.ro
Lect.univ.dr. Moulin Irina Florentina (Bajan) irina.bajan@economie.ase.ro