Cadre didactice ale Departamentului Economie și Politici Economice

Prof.univ.dr. Aceleanu Mirela Ionela mirela.aceleanu@economie.ase.ro
Asist.univ.dr. Balaban  Georgiana georgiana.balaban@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Bodislav Dumitru Alexandru dumitru.bodislav@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Crăciun  Liliana liliana.craciun@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Chenic (Crețu) Alina Ștefania alina.cretu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Cristescu Amalia Florina amalia.cristescu@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Dachin Daniela Anca daniela.dachin@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Dinu Marin dinu.marin@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Dudian Monica monica.dudian@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Fanea Ivanovici Mina mina.ivanovici@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Frățilă (Adam)  Alexandra alexandra.adam@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Gavril (Moldovan) Ioana Andrada ioana.moldovan@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Gogoneata Basarab basarab.gogoneata@economie.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Hrebenciuc Andrei andrei.hrebenciuc@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Huidumac-Petrescu Cătălin Emilian catalin.huidumac@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Huru Dragoș dragos.huru@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Iovițu Mariana mariana.iovitu@economie.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Manole Alina Magdalena magda.manole@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Marinaș Marius Corneliu marius.marinas@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Marinescu  Cosmin Ștefan cosmin.marinescu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Molănescu  Anca Gabriela anca.molanescu@economie.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Moraru Liviu Cătălin liviu.moraru@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Moroianu Nicolae nicolae.moroianu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Mosora Liviu Cosmin liviu.mosora@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Mosora (Dobre) Mihaela Hrisanta mihaela.dobre@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Pană Marius Cristian marius.pana@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Papuc Chiva Marilena papuc.marilena@economie.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Paraschiv (Gherman) Anca Maria anca.gherman@economie.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Popa Raluca Andreea raluca.popa@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Socol Aura Gabriela aura.socol@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Socol  Cristian cristian.socol@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Staicu  Gabriel Ilie gabriel.staicu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Stanef-Puică Mihaela Roberta mihaela.stanef@economie.ase.ro
Prof.univ.dr. Suciu  Marta Christina christina.suciu@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Șerban Andreea Claudia andreea.serban@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Trașcă Daniela  Livia daniela.trasca@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Vîrjan Daniela daniela.virjan@economie.ase.ro
Conf.univ. dr. Voicu Cristina cristina.voicu@economie.ase.ro
Asist.univ.dr. Ștefan George george.stefan@economie.ase.ro
Secretar Stoleru Ioana ioana.stoleru@economie.ase.ro